Skip To Content

contact  |  bushel login  |  CASH BIDS  |  WORKWEAR

Arvilla, ND

Manager: Tyler Kieffer Buyer: Tyler Stegman 329 Wardwell Street Arvilla, ND. 58214 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-343-6273 Arvilla@columbiagrain.com

Carrington, ND

Manager: Jeff Knudson 90 70th Ave NE Carrington, ND 58421 Call for marketing and receiving hours: Phone: 701-652-5836 Carrington@columbiagrain.com

Crystal, ND

Manager: Larry McCollum 8214 138th Ave NE Crystal, ND. 58222 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-657-2116 Crystal@columbiagrain.com

Grafton, ND

Manager: Larry McCollum PO Box 108 Grafton, ND  58237 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-352-0461 Grafton@columbiagrain.com

Jamestown, ND

Manager: Mike Andel Grain Buyer: Ben Nuss 3469 80th Ave SE Jamestown, ND 58401 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-252-4102 Jamestown@columbiagrain.com

Minto, ND

Manager: Tyler Kieffer 301 Kilowatt Drive Minto, ND 58261 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-248-3541 Minto@columbiagrain.com

New Rockford, ND

Manager: Jeffrey Knudson 6776 18th Street NE New Rockford, ND 58356 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-947-2560 NewRockford@columbiagrain.com

Rogers, ND

Manager: Calvin Diehl 100 Elevator Ave. Rogers, ND. 58479 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-829-0706 Rogers@columbiagrain.com

Valley City, ND

Manager: Jeff Triebold 3344 County Hwy 22 Valley City, ND. 58072 Call for marketing and receiving hours: 701-845-1921 ValleyCity@columbiagrain.com